Gildredge House School Years 2 and 3: Tuesdays

  • Tue, 17 Sep 2019 - Tue, 10 Dec 2019
  • 15:00 - 16:00
  • Members: Free Non-members: £20.00

About the course

Lead coach:
Craig Wells
When:
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 - Tue, 10 Dec 2019

A fun tennis after school tennis club on our courts and indoor studio. We will develop children's tennis skills and help them to develop a lifelong love of the sport. Our coaches collect children from the school and walk them over to the club. Parents collect from the cafe. The sessions are free of charge to club members. The club junior membership costs just £28 a month. Alternatively you can join as a non member by paying the course fee.

Sessions

Tue, 17 Sep 2019 15:00 - 16:00 Tennis in the Parks
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 15:00 - 16:00 Tennis in the Parks
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 15:00 - 16:00 Tennis in the Parks
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 15:00 - 16:00 Tennis in the Parks
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 15:00 - 16:00 Tennis in the Parks
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 15:00 - 16:00 Tennis in the Parks
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 15:00 - 16:00 Tennis in the Parks
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 15:00 - 16:00 Tennis in the Parks
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 15:00 - 16:00 Tennis in the Parks
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 15:00 - 16:00 Tennis in the Parks
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 15:00 - 16:00 Tennis in the Parks
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 15:00 - 16:00 Tennis in the Parks

Need more information?

Contact Tennis in the Parks on
Tel: 07837890429
Email: info@tennisinthepark.org


Where to find us

Tennis in the Parks
Tennis in the Park, The Goffs, EASTBOURNE, East Sussex, BN21 1HD

 

Tennis in the Parks

Tennis in the Park
The Goffs
EASTBOURNE
East Sussex
BN21 1HD

Tel. 01323736310

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£0.00 for members and £20.00 for non-members.

for a 13 week course