Gildredge House School Years 2 and 3 : Thursdays

Spaces are available

This course costs
£0.00 for members and
£35.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Tennis in the Parks on:
Tel: 07837890429
Email: info@tennisinthepark.org

About the course

Age level: For Gildredge House School Years 2 and 3

Coach: Craig Wells

A fun tennis after school tennis club on our courts and indoor studio. We will develop children's tennis skills and help them to develop a lifelong love of the sport. Our coaches collect children from the school and walk them over to the club. Parents collect from the cafe. The sessions are free of charge to club members. The club junior membership costs just £28 a month. Alternatively you can join as a non member by paying the course fee.

Classes:

Thu, 19 Sep 2019 15:00 - 16:00 Tennis in the Parks
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 15:00 - 16:00 Tennis in the Parks
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 15:00 - 16:00 Tennis in the Parks
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 15:00 - 16:00 Tennis in the Parks
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 15:00 - 16:00 Tennis in the Parks
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 15:00 - 16:00 Tennis in the Parks
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 15:00 - 16:00 Tennis in the Parks
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 15:00 - 16:00 Tennis in the Parks
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 15:00 - 16:00 Tennis in the Parks
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 15:00 - 16:00 Tennis in the Parks
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 15:00 - 16:00 Tennis in the Parks
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 15:00 - 16:00 Tennis in the Parks

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Tennis in the Parks

Tennis in the Park
The Goffs
EASTBOURNE
East Sussex
BN21 1HD

Tel. 01323703703

Get directions